Kontaktpersoner per distrikt

Följande två första siffror i postnumret avgör område:
89-98 Övre Norra (ÖN)
77-88 Nedre Norra (NN)
65-73, Mellersta (M)
10-19, 58-64, 74-76 Östra (Ö)
40-47, 50-56 Västra (V)
20-39, 57 Södra (S)

Kontaktombud, ansvarig
Cissi Bråkenhielm
Tullingebergsvägen 17
146 45  Tullinge
070-213 72 85
cissi.brakenhielm@gmail.com


Övre norra (ÖN)
Susanne Rönnberg
Östra Gunnsmark 235
915 94 Ånäset
070-516 51 06
sussisu@outlook.com

Nedre norra (NN)
Ullis Andersers
Malmgatan 17
781 99 Idkerberget
0243-25 03 62, 073-626 87 80
ullis@andersers.se


Nedre norra (NN)
Britt-Marie Svensson
Vibberbovägen 127
777 94 Söderbärke
070-337 23 23
britt-marie@brodernasvensson.se

Nedre norra (NN)
Leif Vennerström
Västra Ärnäs 206
780 64 Lima
073-995 22 07
leif3596@gmail.com

Mellersta (M)
Marie Sandberg
Åtorpsvägen 349
591 97 Motala
070-2809040
mariesndbrg@gmail.com

Östra (Ö)
Cissi Bråkenhielm
Tullingebergsvägen 17
146 45  Tullinge
070-213 72 85
cissi.brakenhielm@gmail.com

Västra (V)
Jessica Zetterlund
Guldkroksgatan 20
544 31 Hjo
076-875 14 44
j.zetterlund@live.se

Södra (S)
Magnus Widén
Viselycke
Fågelmaravägen 14
373 78 Fågelmara
073-142 22 34
magnus.brainstorm@gmail.com


Åsa Tingemar
Kornettvägen 30
311 76 Falkenberg
070-6559435
tingemar@telia.com

Kontaktperson LC
Lotta Andersson
Slättenvägen 28
437 92 Lindome
070-839 27 69
lotta@askhult.com