Kontaktpersoner per distrikt

Kontaktombud, ansvarig
Jessica Zetterlund
Ringaberget 5
544 94 Hjo
0768751444
j.zetterlund@live.se

Övre norra (ÖN)
Vakant. Välkommen att höra av dig till ordföranden om du är intresserad.

Nedre norra (NN)
Ullis Andersers
Malmgatan 17
781 99 Idkerberget
0243-25 03 62, 073-626 87 80
ullis@andersers.se


Nedre norra (NN)
Britt-Marie Svensson
Vibberbovägen 127
777 94 Söderbärke
0240-76604 ; 070-337 23 23
britt-marie@brodernasvensson.se

Nedre norra (NN)
Leif Vennerström
Västra Ärnäs 206
780 64 Lima
073-995 22 07
leif3596@gmail.com

Mellersta (M)
Ellinor Jonsson
Grossbolstorp 2
667 31 Forshaga
073-406 38 02
prunella13@hotmail.com

Östra (Ö)
Camilla Fritz
Ganstabergsvägen 6
137 91 västerhaninge
0700050958
camilla.fritz@hotmail.se

Östra (Ö)
Cissi Bråkenhielm
Vaktrundan 9
146 37  Tullinge
070-213 72 85
cissi.brakenhielm@gmail.com

Västra (V)
Jessica Zetterlund
Ringaberget 5
544 94 Hjo
076-875 14 44
j.zetterlund@live.se

Västra (V)
Svante Hallberg
Forshälla strand 234
459 94 Ljungskile
070-780 84 38
svante.bo@hotmail.com

Södra (S)
Magnus Widén
Konungshamn 235
373 75 Jämjö
073-142 22 34
magnus.brainstorm@gmail.com

Kontaktperson LC
Lotta Andersson
Slättenvägen 28
437 92 Lindome
070-839 27 69
lotta@askhult.com